External Sales Team

As well as our in-house team based at the Newark site, we have Area Sales Managers across the UK. Our Area Sales Managers will be happy to arrange a consultation to discuss your requirements.

Scotland

Robert Scott
Phone: 07971 851 805
Email: robert.scott@hoval.com

North East

Richard Wollaston
Phone: 07976 329 774
Email: richard.wollaston@hoval.com

North West England & North Wales

Stuart Foy
Phone: 07530 863 430
Email: stuart.foy@hoval.com

East Midlands

Daniel Pearson
Phone: 07741 310 287
Email: daniel.pearson@hoval.com

South Wales & South West of England

Sion Pearce
Phone: 07976 360 993
Email: sion.pearce@hoval.com

North West London & Home Counties

Stuart Hartley
Phone: 07792 401 516
Email: stuart.hartley@hoval.com

East / South London

Simone Hill
Phone: 07929 417 616
Email: simone.hill@hoval.com

South of England

Stuart Hartley
Phone: 07792 401 516
Email: stuart.hartley@hoval.com

Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland

David Starrs
Phone: 02890 732 270
Email: david@elfcombustion.com
 
Close

More information


Cookies

A cookie is a small piece of text sent to your browser by a website that you visit. It helps the website to remember information about your visit, like your preferred language and other settings. That can make your next visit easier and the site more useful to you. Cookies play an important role. Without them, using the web would be a much more frustrating experience.


Terms of use

Privacy policy

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.